SECC Companies Database
Call Center 16248
SECC at Twitter
SECC at Linkden
SECC at Linkden
SECC is continuing to provide consultation and assessment services through the Internet. Contact us at

What are Training and Certification Services?

As part of SECC's array of offerings, Training Services and Certifications mainly aim at:

  • Transferring high-tech, state-of-the-art technologies
  • Providing high quality technical training, specific frameworks, models and processes
  • Sponsoring applying software and IT service management standards and best practices
  • Influencing academic curriculums in computer science and software engineering to meet market needs and upcoming trends

SECC Training Services offerings are designed to support our customers in achieving their goals. We leverage the latest distributed learning technology to make more cost-effective, more flexible and more rapidly deployed training solutions to help companies create their own competitive advantage.

Why choose Training & Certification?

We possess:
  • A pool of highly qualified technical experts with multiple experiences and international certifications
  • A team of excellent dedicated calibers administering learning products
  • An internationally recognized team authorized to deliver training
  • Highly equipped training venues with latest facilities and tools to ensure comfort and effective engagement among participants
  • Internationally approved exam venues
  • Distinguished technical topics

Our training courses are mainly as follows:
  • Agile Training Track
  • Blockchain (New)
  • CMMI® Track
  • COBIT® 5 Track
  • DevOps Track (New)
  • Innovation Management Track
  • ITIL® Training Track
  • ITIL® Agile Implementation Track (New)
  • Open Data Track (New)
  • Project Management
  • PSP/TSP Track
  • Semantic Technology Track
  • Six Sigma Track
  • Software Design Architecture Track
  • Software Testing Track
  • TOGAF®9 Training: Foundation (Level 1) & Certified (Level 2) (New)

Certifications offered are mainly categorized as follows:
  • Agile: SECC Agile Foundation Certification is designed to provide management with a documented level of assurance that team members are competent in fundamental agile practices

  • COBIT® 5 : The purpose of the COBIT® 5 Foundation certificate is to confirm that a candidate has sufficient knowledge and understanding of the COBIT® 5 guidance to be able to:
    • Understand the enterprise Governance and Management of Enterprise IT
    • Create awareness with their business executives and senior IT Management
    • Assess the current state of their Enterprise IT with the objective of scoping what aspects of COBIT® 5 would be appropriate to implement.  

  • ITIL®4 : ITIL®4 Foundation certificate in IT Service Management aims at certifying that the candidate has gained knowledge of ITIL® 4 terminology, structure and basic concepts and has comprehended the core principles of ITIL® 4 practices for Service Management.
    ** ITIL® 4 is a registered Trade Mark of AXELOS Limited . Used under licence of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved.
    ** The Swirl logoTM is a trade mark of AXELOS Limited, used under permission of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved.

  • Six Sigma: Six Sigma Green Belt Certification enables professionals to be well versed in Six Sigma Methodology and able to lead or support improvement projects.

  • TOGAF® 9 Certification: SECC offers an Accredited Training from The Open Group for the Foundation and Certified levels. The training offered prepares for the certification where each trainee receives an exam voucher. SECC offers the training through accredited instructors. Read more about TOGAF® 9 Training
    • TOGAF® 9 Training: Foundation (Level 1)
    • TOGAF® 9 Training: Certified (Level 2)
    ** TOGAF® 9 is a registered trademark of The Open Group.

  • Software Testing:
    The Egyptian Software Testing Board (ESTB) has appointed SECC as the sole ESTB Examination Institute/Certification Body for the ISTQB® certificates in Egypt.
    SECC provides the following exams:
    1. The ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level (CTFL) for more...
    2. The ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level - Mobile Application Tester (CTFL-MAT) for more...
    3. The ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level - Agile Tester (CTFL-AT) for more...
    4. The ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level - Agile Technical Tester (CTAL-ATT) for more...
    5. The ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level - Test Manager (CTAL-TM) for more...
    6. The ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level - Technical Test Analyst (CTAL-TTA) for more...
    7. The ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level - Secuirty Tester (CTAL-SEC) for more...
    8. The ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level - Test Automation Engineer (CTAL-TAE) for more...