The TOGAF® Certification Portfolio

What is "The TOGAF® Certification Portfolio"?

 TOGAF® certification portfolio encompasses learning paths and certifications for Bodies of Knowledge based on both the TOGAF® Standard, Version 9.2 and the TOGAF® Standard, 10th Edition. This includes TOGAF® 9 certifications, TOGAF® Enterprise Architecture certification, TOGAF® Business Architecture certification, and TOGAF® certification credentials.  


What will SECC offer me?

SECC offers the following services:

  • TOGAF®  Certifications:  SECC is an Accredited Training Course Provider from The Open Group offering the following Certifications.  Each training course is offered bundled with the exam voucher. 
    - TOGAF® Enterprise Architecture Foundation
    - TOGAF® Enterprise Architecture Practitioner
    - TOGAF® Enterprise Architecture Practitioner Bridge
    Please contact (dragheb@itida.gov.eg) and navigate here for more information: https://www.opengroup.org/certifications/togaf-certification-portfolio
  • TOGAF® Consultations: Consultation service is offered to assist organizations apply TOGAF Standard, 10th Edition

Useful links

-          The TOGAF® Certification Portfolio: https://www.opengroup.org/certifications/togaf-certification-portfolio

-          Frequently Asked Questions: https://www.opengroup.org/certifications/togaf-portfolio-faq#Portfolio

** TOGAF® is a registered trademark of The Open Group. ​